Our Team

Greg Baker

Greg Baker

President / CEO
Extension: 5618
Direct Phone: (972) 277-5618
Cell: (214) 727-9729
Email: gbaker@jdmartin.com

Specification Team

Director of Industrial Sales

JeffAnderson

Jeff Anderson

Director Of Industrial Sales
Extension: 7836
Direct Phone: (713) 374-7836
Cell: (713) 598-2385
Email: janderson@jdmartin.com

Director of Commercial Sales

RussCrawford

Russ Crawford

Director of Commercial Sales
Extension: 5676
Direct Phone: (972) 277-5676
Cell: (972) 653-0039
Email: rcrawford@jdmartin.com

Director of Power Cables

RussDawkins

Russ Dawkins

Director of Power Cables
Extension: 4842
Direct Phone: (713) 800-4842
Cell: (713) 628-0692
Email: rdawkins@jdmartin.com

Industrial Sales Manager NORTH

JamieLiebl

Jamie Liebl

Industrial Sales Manager NORTH
Extension: 5644
Direct Phone: (972) 277-5644
Cell: (214) 763-4126
Email: jliebl@jdmartin.com

Industrial Sales Manager SOUTH

Placeholder-img

Chuck Foucheaux

Industrial Sales Manager SOUTH
Extension: 4836
Direct Phone: (713) 800-4836
Cell: (832) 544-1781
Email: cfoucheaux@jdmartin.com

Channel / Customer Sales Team

Strategic Accounts Manager

AlbinJames

Albin James

Strategic Accounts Manager

N.Texas/OK Regional Sales Mgr

GregRutch

Greg Rutch

Regional Vice President North Texas/Oklahoma
Extension: 5648
Direct Phone: (972) 277-5648
Cell: (214) 293-6754
Email: grutch@jdmartin.com

S. Texas Regional Sales Mgr

Placeholder-img

Steve Morgan

Regional Vice President South & West Texas
Extension: 7815
Direct Phone: (713) 374-7815
Cell: (210) 885-3510
Email: smorgan@jdmartin.com

Houston Regional Sales Mgr

Placeholder-img

Matt Garavaglia

Regional Vice President Houston Area

INSIDE SALES TEAM

Inside Sales Mgr - Ind/Commercial

CindyPage

Cindy Page

Inside Sales Mgr - Ind/Commercial
Extension: 5624
Direct Phone: (972) 277-5624
Cell: (214) 228-8558
Email: cpage@jdmartin.com

Inside Sales Mgr -
Commodities

Placeholder-img

Donny Bordelon

Inside Sales Mgr - Commodities
Extension: 5692
Direct Phone: (972) 277-5692
Cell: (214) 973-9922
Email: dbordelon@jdmartin.com

Marketing

Sales & Promotions Coordinator

JanetQuarles

Janet Quarles

Sales & Promotions Coordinator
Extension: 5668
Direct Phone: (972) 277-5668
Cell: (832) 727-2669
Email: jquarles@jdmartin.com

Warehouse Management

Director of Warehouse Operations

Placeholder-img

Caroll Potts

Director of Warehouse Operations
Extension: 7892
Direct Phone: (713) 374-7892
Cell: (281) 906-6384
Email: cpotts@jdmartin.com

McCarty Warehouse
Manager

Placeholder-img

Jimmy Lambert

McCarty Warehouse Manager
Extension: 7809
Direct Phone: (713) 374-7809
Cell: (281) 620 3996
Email: jlambert@jdmartin.com

Portwall
Warehouse

Placeholder-img

Joseph Joe

Portwall Warehouse
Extension: 4838
Direct Phone: (713) 800-4838
Cell: (713) 705-3783
Email: jjoe@jdmartin.com

Florida Warehouse

Placeholder-img

Joe Gomez

Florida Warehouse

Dallas Warehouse Manager

Placeholder-img

Thomas Barron

Dallas Warehouse Manager
Extension: 5696
Direct Phone: (972) 277-5696
Cell: (469) 724-6273
Email: tbarron@jdmartin.com

Portwall Warehouse